Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Algorithmic Techniques for Scalable Many-core Computing



​Instructor: Wen-Mei W Hwu
​TA's: Izzat El Hajj (Head TA)
​Hee-Seok Kim
​WebGPU: ​Abdul Dakkak
​SharePoint: Andrew Schuh​


Details for the week beginning Monday, November 17: 

 
University of OklahomaUniversity of Tennessee KnoxvilleNorth Carolina State University
Lecture 25:

Adv. Topics - Computational Thinking and Future Studies ​Video

PDF

​Lecture 26: ​Adv. Topics – Hardware Update
Audio PDF​

​MP #6 (Due 11/19/2014)
MP
 

 
 

 

 Calendar

 
11/24/2014 6:00 PM Final Exam 
Algorithmic Techniques final exam is scheduled for 11/24 from 6-9 PM Central Time.
11/26/2014 12:00 AM Thanksgiving Break (University of Oklahoma) 
11/26/2014 12:00 AM Thanksgiving Break (University of Tennessee Knoxville) 
11/26/2014 12:00 AM Thanksgiving Break (NC State University) 
12/8/2014 12:00 AM University of Tennessee Knoxville - Final Project Presentation (TBA) 
12/10/2014 12:00 PM University of Tennessee Knoxville - Final Report and Code Due (Hard deadline) 
12/11/2014 12:00 PM NC State - Final Project Presentation 
12:00-3:00pm CST
  1:00-4:00pm EST
12/11/2014 4:30 PM University of Oklahoma - Final Project Presentations 
4:30-6:30pm CST
5:30-7:30pm EST
12/13/2014 12:00 PM NC State University - Final Report and Code Due (Hard deadline) 
12/13/2014 12:00 PM University of Oklahoma - Final Report and Code Due (Hard deadline) 
(More Events...)